The Beauty of Impatiens Flowers

in Hive Learners2 years ago

20220116_165244.jpg

FLower


Greetings to all friends who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my photography with all of you and the picture I share today is about the beauty of flowers and this flower I photographed on my brother's house page few days ago in Aceh.

The beauty of flowers always makes our eyes very comfortable when we look at them, there are various kinds of beautiful flowers that we can find every day, whether it's roses and so on, but the name flowers are of course very comfortable to look at, today I will show you one of the beauty of flowers. which I photographed a few days ago and this flower is called impatiens flower.

Impatiens is a genus of flowering plants that has more than 1,000 species. This genus is widely distributed throughout the Northern Hemisphere and in the tropics. Together with the genus Hydrocera, which comprises one species, they are members of the family Balsaminaceae.source

This impatien flower has a variety of colors, some are yellow, white, red and so on, while today I am showing two colors, namely pink and orange and I think colors like that are very beautiful and I was immediately interested in taking some pictures.

As for taking pictures, I took pictures with the Samsung Galaxy A7 android phone camera and I took some pictures with different points of view, for more details, what are the results I mean, let's check with some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


20220116_165206.jpg

20220116_165209.jpg

20220116_165212.jpg

20220116_165216.jpg

20220116_165222.jpg

20220116_165226.jpg

20220116_165230.jpg

20220116_165240.jpg

20220116_165244.jpg

Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

PhotographyFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard In Aceh

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

wow! very beautiful and attractive flowers, must be very difficult to get. see you nex post

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your kind comment. glad to hear you like it.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your support always.

 2 years ago  

Awesome color

 2 years ago  

thank you brother

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more