The Unique Brown Beetle in the Aceh Forest || Macrophotography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

kover.jpg

Beetle


Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are I hope you are fine.

Peace be with all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the picture I share with you today is a unique beetle with a brown color.

Of course, beetles are insects that are very much found in forests, beetles also include the most species of insects with very different shapes and sizes, and they usually live on leaves, like the beetles I found today with a unique shape and brown color. I think it's very unique and when I found it in the forest I immediately took some pictures.

For the process of taking the picture, I took a picture of the beetle with a Samsung Galaxy A7 android phone camera and I also added a macro lens on my cellphone so that the image I share looks clearer and stands out on a certain side, to beautify the image that I share today I also took the picture. with several different points of view, for more details on how the image I mean, let's check together some of the images that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


20211222_173447_002_saved.jpg

20211222_173457_002_saved.jpg

20211222_173506_004_saved.jpg

20211222_173512_009_saved.jpg

20211222_173526_002_saved.jpg

20211222_173540_015_saved.jpg

20211222_173634_020_saved.jpg

20211222_173651_013_saved.jpg

#photography
#macrophotography
#Insect


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

Macro PhotographyBeetle
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

The beetle you show is very cool, I like to see.

 2 years ago  

thank you so much brother


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Beautiful shot.

 2 years ago  

thank you

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 2 years ago  

thank you very much for your support

 2 years ago  

very good photos, very detailed how to take your photos.