Sunday 17:- Issue 03:-"Habits My injury at mowing the grass" || Hive Learners || Contest

in Hive Learners2 years ago

have a relaxing evening greetings to all of you hopefully always in good health by @imam-samudra at @hivelearners



logo7_10_235417.png
~iriginal editor logo designer by @imam-samudra~

img_0.0844639140967285



hello my friends, meet again with @imam-samudra in this beloved @hive learners. greetings, I don't forget to thank you for the support and participation of all of you who have given space and time in my goal. I want to share a little information about my habit of getting injured. Hopefully it can be useful for all of you here.

This human will not be perfect if he does not taste the bitter and sweet, but if he has tasted this bitterness or injury, he will be smarter and smarter in waking up in every job. it can be said that this injury is something that makes us tested in each of our jobs. only with this test, humans can know which one is wrong and which one is more correct, that's how with the work that is done every day there must be a sense that people will be more careful in doing something.

My experience in working in a field has many years in the livestock sector. In working, we definitely have to provide cattle feed every day, there I cut the grass manually at one point in time I was hit by a grass cutting knife with extraordinary sharpness and I was dragged down badly when the forage that I cut was not enough and I was forced to cut the grass again despite the circumstances My hand has been hit by a grass cutting knife. at that time I asked for a cloth and immediately wrapped my hand and I continued again until one sack was full. In this injury, I did not take the weight or feel weak, but I emphasized and kept my spirits up even though I was going through situations like this.

in the last 2 years I have been able to cut grass using the weight method before I don't know which method of cutting grass is between weight and tripe. if the weight turns out to be a manual grass cutting method that is taken from below and held with the left like short grass, while the tripe grass cutting method is that which is held with the left hand and cut from below like weeds or other types of long grass. In what I pick, as long as I am mowing the grass, it will not always be the same way of mowing the grass, but after years of injury I have reached the culmination of the weakness of how to cut grass quickly and comfortably.

what can be learned from this injury, there must be a lesson behind all this sometimes we are angry with what we feel even though behind all this I already know what is the reason behind all this.

lawn-mower-2127637__480.jpgpixasabay.com

img_0.9440211728465709



besides me cutting grass I am also a plowman. There I also got injuries that were more severe than mowing the grass. there I felt the squeezing of my hands and feet with iron tires to the point that my bones almost broke

Besides that, I also feel bored in working as a field plow either owning it or asking for wages from other people's fields, but what can I do from that boredom I have to take coercive action myself because of a promise. from that I have to plow people's fields even in unfavorable conditions.

farmer-579177__340.jpgpixabay.com

img_0.9440211728465709



That's all I can say tonight where there are mistakes and awkwardness in the words or taste that I share, please forgive me because there is much more to learn in the procedure for writing words or pictures

I'd like to visit my friend to follow this contest :

@maksyam
@steemadi
@joelibra



Greetings from @imam-samudra
thank you and wassalam....



img_0.4915357235738023.jpg

logo4_20_65041.jpeg

1656352868256.png

img_0.5143791537983485

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

These kinds of job are not really easy. It takes a lot of man power and stress involved. Sorry about your injury.

 2 years ago  

thank you sibat for your participation I really feel happy to see comments from friends. have a beautiful day always🙂🙂

Wow... that must have been really intense for you, I can't even imagine the pain you must have been through during the ordeal. Fortunately, you are doing great now.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

thanks for the good comments mate. I really feel happy with the comments from my friend. It's my destiny to do what I want or not, it has become my daily job. have a beautiful day always👍👍🙂