An application to save our agriculture

in Hive Learners11 months ago

We have seen various kinds of applications. I have seen most of the applications in the play store. Some applications are for entertainment purposes, some for education purposes and some applications are made based on our daily needs. Making an application is a desire of mine. So today I am sharing my desiring application which I want to develop if I don't need to think about resources. So let's start...

image from Pexels
Food gives us energy and without energy, we can't survive. So directly we need to depend on food to live. And farmers are playing a very important role to grow food. I would love to say they are the real fighters of a country who are trying their best to keep us alive. Without their contribution, I think it will be hard to survive because we are not cultivating food.

In our recent generation, very few people are interested to be a farmer. Besides many farmers are also losing interest in cultivating food. The reason is they are not getting a good profit from it. In fact, in many cases, farmers are facing losses because they are not getting the reasonable value of food at the time of selling.

The price of seeds is increasing and with time and the farmer are facing loss. So why they will remain interested in it?
But the fact is customers are buying everything at extremely high prices which is not reasonable also. Can you guess who is making the profit from here?
There exists a syndicate which is operated by some powerful corrupted people in our country.

They are not giving the deserving price to the farmers and again selling everything at high prices to the sellers. They are making a double profit from this system. But the farmers are the most impacted group in this system. Some experts say that if that kind of situation continues, then the day is not so far when all farmers will leave their occupations. And if that happens, it will bring a food crisis in the country. So we need to get out of the situation and we need to destroy the syndicate.

My application is mostly for the farmers but we all will get benefited from it.

I will design an application through which a farmer can directly make deals with sellers and the government will be able to track every deal status. Everything will be transparent and there will be no chance to do corruption.

Because of this application farmers can easily avoid syndicates and they will receive a reasonable price for their food. I am sure that application will help to save the agriculture of our country. Besides we will get our food at a cheap price because there will be no syndicate.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

This is a really good idea, a lot of relieve to farmers in selling their produce.
I love this idea

 11 months ago  

I don't want to see the suffering of farmers and the idea comes to my mind. I will feel better if I could do it in real life.
Thank you for reading with patience.

 11 months ago  

Yeah it will be a good one truly.
I like the idea.

 11 months ago  

Your contents are always very educative, intresting, and entertaining. That's why I love reading from you. You have proposed a very important set of .

For a country (Nigaeria) where agriculture takes a good amount of money and time, I think this app would be perfect for farmers.
Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest

 11 months ago  

I think that kind of application is very helpful in overpopulated countries specially where corruption rates are high and farmers are suffering and not getting what they deserve.
Thank you for reading with patience.
!PIZZA

 11 months ago  

Hmm this is good, nice concept of making agriculture easier.
I like food lols so I'll like it if we can have more food available in the country.

 11 months ago  

It's my pleasure you liked my concept. This concept was in my mind from long time ago and I hope that someday that kind of application will be available and will be able to help the farmers.

 11 months ago  

Amazing. The farmers needs to be brought towards technology, it would surely help them.

But the app is nice and beneficial

 11 months ago  

The idea is very simple and I think making such kind of application isn't difficult and it will be beneficial for farmers as well as the agriculture of a country.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @intishar.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 11 months ago  

Thank you.

 11 months ago  

Most of the farmers are illiterate, unfortunately.. So there are still chances that they will be cheated..
So probably, the best thing to do is to educate them first about technology and teach them how to take advantage of it..
!PIZZA

 11 months ago  

If farmers become literate it will be best for the agriculture of a country. Besides following the traditional method isn't enough for the current time.

the best thing to do is to educate them first about technology and teach them how to take advantage of it..

Agreed.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
jane1289 tipped intishar
@intishar(2/5) tipped @normalyf

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 11 months ago  

Thank you for your support.