Rosa rugosa

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Rosa rugosa

Hello Beauty of Creativity community, meet me again @irsyadi01. In this post I want to share some types of flowers.

On this afternoon I went for a walk, I accidentally found this flower on the side of the road, and I saw a flower with a beautiful and beautiful color. Then I took some pictures. This is a flower.
Rosa rugosa (rugosa ride, beach ride, Japanese rose, Ramanas rose, or letchberry) is a rising species native to eastern Asia, in northeastern China, Japan, Korea and southeastern Siberia, where it grows on coastal beaches, often on sand dunes. Don't be confused with rosa multiflora, also known as the "Japanese rose". The Latin word "rugosa" means "wrinkles", referring to wrinkled leaves.

IMG_20211210_204946.jpg

IMG_20211210_204749.jpg

IMG_20211210_204544.jpg

IMG_20211210_204419.jpg

Thank you for visiting that post.
I hope my friends like my posts.
Greetings from me @irsyadi01.

Sort:  

Congratulations @irsyadi01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Beautiful flower and incredible clicks

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sorry I just forgot to put the explanation above, this flower is the result of my photo yesterday morning.