this is a very proud Course. hive learners contest W22E03

in Hive Learners2 years ago


pixabay

Hello everyone. on this occasion I will write an article about the courses and training that I have completed.

hive friends that I glorify
in living this life we ​​never miss the name of education or training training that aims to improve the standard of human life, in getting education of course different according to the wishes and expertise that we have.

here I will tell you about the education or courses that I have taken when I was still sitting on the bench learning from elementary to undergraduate level, according to the skills and hobbies that I have, I prefer to take courses in the field of educators or teaching staff in the natural sciences or biology, I really like to learn about life, especially in the field of plants and animals. At that time I was in college I majored in biology education. I wanted to know about the ins and outs of human, animal and plant life. During my studies, I gained a lot of knowledge. about the biological sciences, such as the way living things reproduce and obtain food and the various properties of each of these living things, in my first lecture after studying the theory then we immediately did a practicum about the discussion, there was a practicum that was only carried out in laboratory and also a There are practicums that are directly in the wild in the sense of the word directly facing the object, such as researching how trees reproduce and how to obtain food and how to adapt to their environment.

then I finished studying or education in the field of biology education and graduated with a very satisfactory predicate then I was accepted at one of the schools in my area as an educator or teaching staff in the field of biological science studies. I really enjoy my profession as a biology teacher and I I am very happy to be able to transfer my knowledge to my students.

so by taking courses or education, especially in the field of biological sciences, it is very beneficial for me because I can know various kinds of ins and outs of the world of living things and can also know various types of animals and plants and the names of these types of living things. Proud is being able to teach this knowledge to others.

and in the future I plan to continue my course or education that is more specialized or more specialized, I want to know more about the world of living things. I hope that all my friends and friends pray that my dreams or aspirations can come true in the future. Amen.

this is all I can write, hopefully my writing is useful and thank you for your visit and support.
see you in my next post.
send regards for success
@joelibra

Sort:  


Congratulations @joelibra!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @joelibra.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more