You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute to Dreemport

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Wow! Wow! Wow! Amber your poem says it all.

I didn't find your post through DreemPort today, I got a DM to come and read your amazing post from none other than Dreemie herself. Seriously, she was doing cartwheels! And I can see why.

This is so special. You are so special. What a beautiful LOVELUTIONARY you are!

(thank you @blackdaisyft for sharing that new wonderful moniker for Dreemers!)

Oh, and @tengolotodo have you seen this? 💛

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Dreemie is Love. She always makes me feel so special.
I had no idea that she was going to drop this into DMs of dreemers.

I am feeling soooo sentimental by all the love you guys poured on me.

Thanks a lot, Julia

Yes, she is love & so are you. That's where we all come together. We recognise and then connect to the LOVE inside. Dreemie is a particularly powerful beacon & conduit. Both drawing us in and opening us up. 💛

 2 years ago  

Dreemie is a particularly powerful beacon & conduit. Both drawing us in and opening us up. 💛

That's the truth

💛💛💛