Adult life ( Good thing and Bad thing)

in Hive Learners2 years ago

As we walk the path of life struggle, it is as if we have passed from childhood to adulthood. For that time I used to count the days and dream in my childhood. What a blueprint in my childhood mind if I become an adult! Then how much can I do! Today I have become an adult. Although that dream has been fulfilled but sometimes some imperfections remain. Sometimes now we want to go back to our childhood. However, I would like to thank all those involved in the contest for giving me the opportunity to write about the good thing and bad thing of adult life. I am trying to summarize my opinion. I hope you enjoy this article.

1646144871580.jpg

Childhood, adolescence, adulthood or old age are a way of life. No one can stop or change this trend even if they want to. These are just natural. Yet many things peek into the mind.

The good things about adults

The biggest benefit to me as an adult is that I feel independent today. Today I have been dreaming for this freedom since childhood. When will I grow up and become independent? Because when our parents give us authority in childhood or adolescence, it seems to us that we are submissive. We can't do anything we want even if we want to. So most of the time I dreamed of growing up in childhood! I will have my own opinion and my own authority. People will take my words seriously and respect me. I will take responsibility for everyone. I will be by the side of all the happiness and sorrow of the family.

1646144871688.jpg

Another good thing I have dreamed of since childhood is that when I grow up, I will be able to earn money and spend on my own. Because the money I received from my parents as a child was limited. So I dreamed of earning money to do something independent. But nowadays the thing that I enjoy the most in adult life is when I give a gift to my family members. When I see a smile on their face then it really feels different which is not like expressing in words. Another great aspect of adult life, to me, is being able to take on family responsibilities and listen to my parents. I am currently the father of one child. I really enjoy it when my child calls me Dad and I can spend some happy moments with him.

The bad things about adults

20210818_182842.jpg

There are advantages and disadvantages to everything in our life. In fact, every subject or thing has its pros and cons. There are some bad aspects of our adult life. Our life is not easy. We have to face many struggles as we go through life. And this struggle starts most of the time in adulthood. It is also during this time that most of the ups and downs of life begin. A lot of times it feels like I'm completely alone with everyone. It is not possible to walk around without thinking like in childhood. The dream for freedom that I dreamed of as a child will remain unfulfilled for a while. In adulthood we cannot fly like wings if we want to because our family, our responsibilities keep us tied in a certain way.

During this time of adulthood, we seem to forget our own existence as the family grinds. The biggest thing is that at this time, if you want, your mind does not go back and forth as you wish. If you want, you can't do everything like childhood. That joy of childhood cannot be found. But the mind becomes anxious again and again to spend happy moments like childhood.

However, everyone has to survive in the struggle of life and cross the stream of life if they survive. This is the law of nature. But the bottom line is that you have to find pleasure in everything and enjoy life. Thanks everyone.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

if I'm not mistaken, this theme is already past the specified schedule.
once again if I'm not mistaken 😊🙏

 2 years ago  

I am not sure. But this is my opinion.

 2 years ago  

hehe ok no problem😁👌


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

woowww....it's a very beautiful place.
I want to play there

 2 years ago  

I don't show any place.

Today I have become an adult.

😅 I wish I can elect a day to say that LOL

Life is only worth living when you find pleasure in the little things you do. If not, everyone will be sad and depressed. But when you are happy, it seems you will have extra energy to perform tasks.
Thank you for sharing this with us.