Cotton Flower Photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Winter is coming to an end and the arrival of Falgun has begun. In fact, the touch of spring has started in nature now. As a result, new flowers and flower buds can be seen on the trees. Cotton flowers are one of them. The sight of many large trees on the side of the road with flowers blooming is now visible. Cotton flowers are very beautiful to look at and also captivating. A few days ago I was able to see the cotton flowers and enjoy the beauty of the cotton flowers. At that time I did some photography of this cotton flower. Now I am sharing those photographs with you. I hope you like my photography.

20220203_170329.jpg

20220203_170235.jpg

A few days ago I was walking a long distance along our rural road in the afternoon. At that time I saw a huge cotton tree on the side of the road and I saw cotton flowers blooming on the cotton tree. The tree looked very beautiful from a distance. Because the tree had only flowers and no leaves. For that reason, it seemed as if the surroundings were smiling in a very beautiful way.

20220203_170319.jpg

20220203_170253.jpg

20220203_170245.jpg

20220203_170228.jpg

20220203_170209.jpg

20220203_170204.jpg

When I returned, I found a cotton flower under a tree. It has fallen down from the tree. I liked it very much. So I picked up the flower and looked at it for a while. I also did some photography of this flower. The moment was really awesome and a different feeling. The flower petals are quite beautiful and quite thick. And the stamens are a lot like a matchstick. The whole flower is really amazing.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Beautiful cotton flowers enter the beginning of spring. Thank you for sharing this beautiful flower image.

 2 years ago  

Thank you too

 2 years ago  

This flower is unique and very beautiful and you have taken some very perfect pictures.

 2 years ago  

It's very unique and beautiful. Thanks

It is very unique type beautiful flower. I that flower first time. Thanks for sharing photo and information of that cotton flower. Stay Blessed.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for your nice feedback

You are welcome my friend. Stay Blessed.

The cotton flower has a interesting shape and color

 2 years ago  

Yes it's looking so beautiful and interesting shape

 2 years ago  

Beautiful cotton flower pictures, friends

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @kawsar8035! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for your feedback