Macrophotography of Beautiful Flower

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

Our world and nature are both beautiful and strange. Because there are so many beautiful things in our nature that are as beautiful to look at as they are fascinating. Which attracts our attention all the time with their beauty and makes us feel loved. Flowers are one of them. Like when I saw these flowers two days ago, I really liked them. I was fascinated by these flowers. The slightly purple flowers looked very beautiful and captivating. At that time I was photographing these flowers. Now I am sharing those photographs with you. We hope you enjoy the photography.

20220225_085616.jpg

20220225_085610.jpg

We all went out for a walk in the morning. Together with many of my colleagues and one of my teachers, we rented a car and went out to visit Nilachal, one of the tourist areas of Bangladesh. This is a hilly region. Blue clouds can be seen very well from here. That is why this place is called Nilachal. Anyway, it's time to moving here and move on. I got to see these flowers. These flowers were growing in a very long shaped stick. The flowers looked so beautiful. Although the flowers are much smaller.

20220225_085606.jpg

20220225_085603.jpg

20220225_085603.jpg

20220225_085559.jpg

20220225_085621.jpg

This kind of flower I have never seen before. Of course I saw it there for the first time. So I do not know the names of these flowers. These are the hilly wildflowers. These flowers were in many blooms together. It looked very beautiful from a distance. So many people go to see these flowers and enjoy the beauty of the flowers as well as do some photography. I tried for a long time to photograph these flowers. Many people along with me try to photograph this flower.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeMacro Beautiful Flower Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeBeautiful Wildflower Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That beautiful flower is very nice you have a picture. There are lots of flowers in my area too.

 2 years ago  

It does not grow in our region. I first saw it in the mountains. Thanks

It is look so beautiful.

 2 years ago  

Thanks


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Very rare flowers and first time I saw this flower

nice violet colour. I've not seen this too but I think it's this
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stachytarpheta_cayennensis