Some time with beautiful nature and wild flower photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

There is a beauty in nature that is given by the Creator. Which always fascinates everyone. That is why we are so attracted to nature. That is to say, the Creator has given such beauty of nature which is captivating and attractive. That's why when you see something, it makes you happy and makes us feel good. Everything we see is part of nature.

20211125_133102.jpg

20211125_133147.jpg

We do not know when or when these parts of nature fascinate us. These parts of nature fascinate us a lot from time to time and for a while we are fascinated by that beauty and stop. Like yesterday afternoon when I was walking in the hot sun I found these beauties of nature on the side of the road. Which fascinated me for a while and made me enjoy that time quite a bit. It is a wild flower blooming on the side of the road. Which is very beautiful to look at and the flower was blooming very nicely.

20211125_123019.jpg

20211125_123017.jpg

As I was walking along our main road to the market yesterday afternoon, I saw these flowers blooming in a tree by the side of the road. The flowers are probably from which the seed sprouted and the flowers are very soft. These white flowers looked very beautiful. So I tried to photograph it in the sun. Although the flowers could not be seen on the screen of the mobile in the sun.

20211126_101804.jpg

20211125_123157.jpg

It is the flower of a woody tree. The tree was very small and the branch was within reach. The flowers looked very beautiful. I tried to do photography while the flower was in the tree. But it looked dark because it was opposite the sun. That's why I did so much photography with the flower in my hand. Anyway, I hope you like my photography.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

Thanks for supporting

 2 years ago  

in creative hands, simple objects produce extraordinary photos, congratulations two thumbs up for you

 2 years ago  

It's my pleasure! Thanks for your feedback