The effects of Cyclone Jawad and some moments spent in the hospital due to illness

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello All My Hivean Friends!

Due to cyclone Jawad, bad weather has been prevailing since yesterday. It has been raining heavily since this morning. Although there was not much rain but the sun did not peek today. It was foggy all day. So many people had to suffer. Especially those like me who have stayed out. Those who are forced to work on the roads or in emergencies must have experienced problems due to some rain and weather.

20211205_153838.jpg

20211205_153831.jpg

20211205_153701.jpg

I had to get out of the house this afternoon for emergency work. Especially since last month I have been suffering from cold and cough. Despite taking higher antibiotics, I am not getting any benefit. So I went out to the hospital. Because blood tests and chest x-rays have to be done. It goes without saying that there was no rain at all. So I went out without an umbrella. But when I got out of the house and stood on the road, it started to rain. I went to our upazila town by bus and from there I took some money from the bank soaked in light rain. On the way, however, we had to sit in the same place for one to one and a half hours due to rain and traffic jam.

Anyway from the bank when I was coming to the hospital by CNG. Then it started to rain a lot and there was a traffic jam. I had to sit in the car for a long time. Not finding the last way, I got out of the car and walked about 10 minutes in the rain to my friend's drug store near the hospital. He called a clinic radiologist and pathologist and brought that person to his pharmacy. He take a blood sample from me. Then my friend collected blood from me and gave it to the man for testing. He then sent me to City Hospital in front of his shop for a chest x-ray. I went to the hospital for an X-ray and completed the formalities. Of course I was a little scared because I had been suffering from cold and cough for a long time. Besides, it would have been very difficult for me to go to bed at night. Also, when I went to sleep at night, there was an average sound in my throat. Which annoying to me.

20211205_153835.jpg

20211205_160040.jpg

20211205_155531.jpg

While sitting in the CNG, I tried to capture some scenes of Gumti river from the car and some scenes of falling into the jam and some scenes of rain.

Then one to one and a half hours later I received my report. There was a slight cough in the chest but the doctor said it was not a problem. However, there are some allergy problems in the blood report. Moreover there is a slight infection. The doctor said that you would get better in a short time after taking the medicine. Then I took the gas through the nebulizer. Then I took the medicine from my friend's pharmacy and left for home. However, when I came, he gave me an umbrella so that I would not get wet in the rain. The last time I got home. However, there were many problems on the way because it was night. Also the number of vehicles on the roads is much less due to cyclone and rain. Also when I entered my village the village roads were absolutely drenched or muddy and slippery in the rain water. So I had to face some difficulties. However, no photography was done at the hospital and at that time because the charge on the mobile was low.

Many of us have had problems because of this sudden downpour. Many people had to get wet on the streets and even the girl had to waste a lot of time. Honestly, today seemed like a very annoying day. Especially jams and rain. There was a lot of trouble for these two reasons. Anyway, everyone will pray that I can recover very quickly. Thank you for your valuable time.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kawsar8035.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Looks like the police are stuck in traffic too.