You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute to Dreemport

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Lolzzzzz πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Oh, my! You are cracking me up. Hahah.

I will be in charge of creating the sounds but that's not the end. Hahah. I will also be in charge of all our earning. Hahah. Hope you will trust me with that πŸ˜‚.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I have no issues making you the incharge of our earning provided you would be the incharge of my shopping and you won't have any rights to say No to my demands πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahah... You can use 10% of our earning the way you want but don't ask what I will do with the remaining 90% πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I won't ask us even of 1%, I would only give you the list for shopping and you would have to buy everything for me. It is not my headache if it comes with 90% or 10%