You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soliciting for support

in Hive Learners โ€ข last year

Thanks @hopestylist ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

All well. Done a lot already. Picked up a rental carโ€ฆ and in a few hours we sell our car.
Than pack last items. ๐Ÿ˜Ž
I try later todayโ€ฆ I did manage to post a StreetArt post yesterday. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Hope your day is going well dear ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Enjoy it!

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย ย 

Yeah a rental car to move things, that's nice, I'm happy everything is going well as planned.

A street art! It's been a while I saw those, I will surely do well to stop by and see what you shared ๐Ÿ˜Š.

My day is going well, I hope yours is going well too ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ. Thank you!

The rental car is not for moving. Itโ€™s just driving us about 2 hours further to a large city where we stay in a hotel until our airplane โœˆ๏ธ leaves on Monday ๐Ÿ˜‰
A truck will pick everything up Friday ๐Ÿš›๐Ÿš›๐Ÿš›๐Ÿš› and we hope to receive our belongings a month later again ๐Ÿค“

Thatโ€™s cool, thanks for checking it out. I love StreetArt. And finding it.
Good to hear dear @hopestylist ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ It has been a truly busy day.
Have a wonderful evening!

ย last yearย ย 

Oh I see! I get it now. I hope everything goes smoothly. You guys are really moving far away from where you are at the moment.

I'm happy I could, hehe, I loved what you shared, I wish you all the best in the contest ๐Ÿฅฐ. And yes I know you have love for art in general and that's nice ๐Ÿ˜Š.

So sorry about your busy day, I hope you get some rest soon ๐Ÿฅฐ.

You too, have a restful night โ˜บ๏ธ

Thank you kindly @hopestylist you are a sweetheart ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ

We are indeed moving far away and will cross many countries ๐Ÿ˜‰ will share more about it after the moveโ€ฆ and during our road trip ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks, I love art as I am an artist mainlyโ€ฆ ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ hope to set up my art studio on the other side. It has been a while.

No worriesโ€ฆ all part of the package of moving countries hahaha !LOL
I did manage to just post a walk ๐ŸŽ‰ so happy about that.

Thanks, enjoy yours!
!LUV

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@hopestylist, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

ย last yearย ย 

Awwn, you are always welcome Ma'am Jackie, I love you ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜˜.

I love that part of you share with us, hehe, I really can't wait to read all about it, hehehe.

Yeah, I understand that, it's very necessary.

Yes I saw it but I was already feeling so tired and I had to get some rest I look forward to joining you later, I'd be having a little busy time offline today, hehe.

Thank you too โค๏ธ. Have a great day ahead ๐Ÿ’™.

Aawww that warmed my heart โค๏ธ this morning dear @hopestylist ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ thanks!

No worries, I can imagine you are tired after a long and buzzy day ๐Ÿ˜‰ rest well dear friend.
Thanks a lot, enjoy your Thursday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ

Happy Birthday Cat GIF by Hallmark Gold Crown

ย last yearย ย 

I'm happy it did โ˜บ๏ธ.

Yes I'd love to have some rest but I have so much to do later in the day. I just finished creating a video that I'll be uploading later but the truth is I'm feeling so so lazy ๐Ÿ˜ข.

I really look forward to seeing this week end, lolz ๐Ÿ˜‚.