HERE IS 24 HOURS OF FREEDOM

in Hive Learners2 years ago

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-6266505.jpg

I grew up to hear people say this as an adage ”where there is no law, there is no sin”. It was popular quote normally said by those who seem as our teachers and other elderly ones. Of course a law is a guideline, regulation or a rule, in absence of it, then there is no room for offense. So I will just go by this.

But there is still a rule, it has to be no rules for 24 hours. So its going to be a hell of 24 hours. However it happened, and this is something the world is going to look like.

Just like what anybody can do if there is no rule. Personally, I will choose to commit a number of crime and I will go scot free with it since there is no accuser.


It will be a free world


The first thing I will do is to rob a bank. It doesn't have to be a central bank. I can siphon as much money as I would want if I visit any bank for theft. You wouldn't blame me for this act. These entity known as bank has been stealing from the people in a digital way which makes it unknown to people about their cyber theft. This is only an opportunity to recover those little funds they have gathered over the years from their customers and I will do it with my full chest.

A bank's security is tight and I know this will not be an easy task. But I also know that there are many other people who will think in this manner as I. And those are the ones I will directly seek for their assistance to join hands in this robbery mission.

I know you might be thinking about a what if situation. What if I am caught in the act and probably arrested and detained. I was thinking about this too. But it's a free world of no rule for one full day. Therefore, this act will simply not be classified as an offense or crime or whatever the case may be. And there would as well be no law enforcement body because they will not be needed.

But whichever way it is, this is only one bad out of very many ones out there. And of course there would also be other good sides to this. But I don't think it will be as much as the bad ones cus I know of my own imagination. Others might be worse. So a day like this is what I will really not wish for.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vui5DMtoeB3nHduKr69r6minXso5s88182NRn2dVCCGHCyCHiQs1P4xXNdsrv3GETo8R8YWqxLfAoSjbC6675J4Y1WxykuxPuTru1swRBe3dG.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes it will actually be a free world where no one will be held respond for anything whether good or bad.

 2 years ago  

Yeah and this is more reason why it should never happen

 2 years ago  

😇

Congratulations @mayowaemmanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

A land without rule will surely be in desolate.
I don't think it'll be idea to have such situation, because even with rules people doing the unthinkable.
It's well.

 2 years ago  

Yeah exactly. Just as to cheap this in since it's an imagination. It a moment I will never wish to come around.

 2 years ago  

Yea I grab the point, I would have join the topic, but I guess my Church mind refuse to imagine such.

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago  

☹️

 2 years ago  

Lol.. me sef get that church mind o. But abegi, either you do well abi you no do well it won't be a sin. So me I will just encourage you to join me in the adventure. 😂😂

 2 years ago  

The first thing I will do is to rob a bank

That is if you see space to enter the bank because if the population that will already be there taking money...

I can siphon as much money as I would want if I visit any bank for theft

Actually, at that moment it should not be called stealing, it's actually like taking...

But I don't think it will be as much as the bad ones cus I know of my own imagination. Others might be worse

Lol, exactly ooo

 2 years ago  

I will really hope I won't be arriving at a late hour when the bank must have been empty.

But mind you, I said I won't be doing the job alone. So if by chance we met other takers (as you said 😂) in the bank. Òmó we will also take those takers join the bank o. 😂😂

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂😂😂🤔🤔🤔
Wisdom 😂😂

 2 years ago  

Abi na