FEATURES AND BENEFITS OF BEING A WRITER.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

20220622_091205_0000.png

Canva

A writer from my own perspective is someone who tries to be creative and productive with ideas in his or her own way, either in form or poetry, stories or articles.
I can boldly say I am a writer because every day of my life is centralized on me writing, trying to be creative inside and outside the box.
During one of my contents, I made mention of not knowing I will end up being a writer, but it a different story today.

Right from the very beginning of my life, I do and love music but as time goes on being a writer. I decided to develop and grow in my writing skills.
Writing to me now is an hobby i don't wish to stop doing. It an hobby because it is something I do on a daily basis. And I do it in comfort. When someone is doing something he/she does not like or love. He/she will never call it an hobby.

WHAT WRITING MEANS TO ME.
1.Writing to me is the definition of joy from the inside. It a way of expressing ones feeling of joy from the inside to an extent for other people to learn, share and be connected in a certain way, in the form of stories or articles.

2.writing means inspiration to me as well. Majority of people do not really understand the meaning of inspiration. Inspiration in words of mine is that drive that helps one to be creative in other to derive at something supernatural.
I am this person that does not just pick my notepad or writing device and start writing just like that . I make sure that I am inspired before I get to it, because when not mentally stable, there is a full tendency of not getting the right article at that moment unlike being mentally stable.

3.Writing Also means life. Life is all about one functionality, growth and activity as a person. When writing I feel and write life in my contents. Whenever I see myself not writing. It feels like i am not functioning.

IMPORTANCE OF WRITING TO ME
They say the more one do something, the better he /she gets.

1.writing helps in developing my vocabulary, in other for people reading my content to have a better view and understanding.

2.writing helps me put down in details my creativity in other to execute them appropriately.

3.writing helps in pouring out my inner thought In other to have sound health. Just imagine one thinking deep and not pouring it all out. Then the health is at risk.

All the mentioned above are what i get when I write. You can enlighten myself and fellow bloggers/writer by airing your view in the comment section.

Thank you for reading through my blog

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I would agree to all of the thoughts that you mentioned. I, personally, never thought that I will be a writer because writing was not my passion but I learned how to embrace it overtime.

It also enhanced my vocabulary and learn to express myself more through writing 😄

 2 years ago  

Exactly. Some of us never knew we would be called a writer today.. What a sweet world...

 2 years ago  

Well explained here
Writing has help me with my vocabulary and helped me more creative and to express my emotions
Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago  

It really helped me a lot..
Thanks for airing your view

 2 years ago  

Sure, your welcome
Have a lovely day

 2 years ago  

Writing as you have rightly said is a way of expressing one's thoughts or feelings, either good or bad...

I also never knew I was going to be a writer, but not it turns out to be a hobby as you said...
Nice write up bro...

 2 years ago  

Huge love brother..

Writing does help to improve one's vocabulary and mastery of the language. You would not even notice it when you are getting better at these things, you would just realize that "hell, I am quite good!"
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Exactly.. Consistency is the master of all