Arranging birthday party

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone. Hope you are all well. Enjoying with your families. Today I am very happy. Today is a very beautiful day in my life. Birthday of my beloved daughter. My princess, fairy, caretaker, companion, helper and my best friend. Now she turns 4 years old. But she behaved like a big grown up lady. Very much interested in doing make-up. Whenever I stand in front of a mirror to get ready. She came and asked me to do her makeup too. She likes to paint her nails. Yesterday, her father forgot to put the marker back in its place. She took it And painted her nails. After doing this came back to me to show her achievement. Just saying that wow! I am looking so pretty. I was very shocked to see her dirty nails. But I can't say anything.
Source

photo-1600523063811-4e78e3e088b8.jpeg

Today is birthday party at my house. Yesterday, I made a list of her friends. Only 15 friends………

IMG_20220903_205619.jpg

But she was not happy because she wanted to invite her classmates home. But it's not possible for me to invite all of them. I only invited 15 friends.
First I made a menu.

IMG-20220904-WA0005.jpg

I decided to order a doll cake from the bakery. But she refused it. Ask me to make it yourself. You bake for Ibrahim not for me. In 11 July I made theme cake for my son's birthday. She wants me to bake a pink cake for her too.

IMG_20220903_212031.jpg

Anyway,I made a cake for her. Everything was made by me at home with decorations. It was very hectic to do it all alone. But I did it.
Everyone came on time. She had a great time with her friends. She enjoyed it a lot. Kids enjoyed the food. Especially cup cakes.
During parties, when I get bored. I called my friends to join me. They came and we had a great time with each other. My daughter gets lots of gifts.

IMG_20220907_103726.jpg

After the party was over I had to do lots of work. Washing dishes, cleaning, and toys are in almost every room. After 2 hours of hard work. House came back in its original condition..
Now,it's time to open all the gifts. Everything was very beautifully packed. Every gift was awesome. But MISH only likes slime. She wants me to open it instantly. But I'm not in favour of slime…… 😞😞😞😞😞
Anyhow, although the day was very hectic. I feel pain in my full body.

Then my husband announced that we are invited tomorrow to a birthday party at my friend's house. I was very excited to go there. But the condition is that again I have to bake a cake for them too……

IMG_20220904_105429.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Happy belated birthday to your daughter dear💕
May Allah give your daughter a long life, Ameen.

Your children are very lucky to have a mom who can cook their favorite foods.

 2 years ago  

Ameen.
Oh thank you so much for your appreciation and comment 💕

Congratulations @mishkatfatima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!