A Very Valuable Lesson That Has Been Given To Me

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hello Hive Learners friends, how are you guys today. Hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.


Source


On today's occasion I would like to rewrite the contest according to the theme that has been given. So here I want to talk about a really great lesson that I've learned this year. I think this is one of the most interesting theme titles for us to discuss together at this opportunity. On this occasion we have entered the 42nd week in the first edition and I hope that all of us can share our articles with enthusiasm. All right, friends, let's see my discussion on this occasion.

In our life, sometimes there are many experiences that we can take from the people around us and sometimes there are also experiences that we can take from outsiders that we have just found. With so many experiences, of course, sometimes we can also take from these experiences to become the most important lesson in our lives. As we know, knowledge is very useful in this life because wherever we go, of course, knowledge is very much needed.

We can get knowledge both in education and also in other experiences such as work and also sometimes we can get knowledge from theories given to us by other people. As I have felt when sitting with people who have extraordinary experiences or we can call people who have been successful they always direct me and give guidance to me how to get the most important lesson in our life. sometimes what they have given us is both theory and we can think about it again and it turns out that there are many benefits to what they have told me and we can also say it is very useful knowledge that they have given me.

I've met a person who has been successful and he also has several businesses that have developed. He gave me a theory about how to proceed with a bright future. He continued to teach me about future life developments, he directed me into trading business or other businesses that could be traded. He told me to become an entrepreneur even if I only have a small business. Because whatever our efforts we are a boss, that's what the father said to me. After I thought it was true what the father had said.

The father said that before, he was also like that, only having a very small business and then he could think about being able to develop the businesses he owned so that his businesses could grow and become a big business. In this day and age, even though we have a higher education, namely getting jobs because there are still lots of competitors that we have to overcome. Then he also said never to hope to become wealthy to be a civil servant or work in the government. Because if we work in the government of course our income is limited. But if you become an entrepreneur, your income is truly unlimited and depends on how your business develops.

When I heard the theories that the father had given me, of course I was interested in his way of becoming a successful entrepreneur. So from that I always think how to be like him. And I think the knowledge that has been given to me by the father has become a very valuable lesson for me even though it's just theory. And the gentleman once told me that if he wanted to ask something about business, of course he would notice me again.

All right, all friends, that's what I can write on this occasion. Hopefully this is useful for me and also for others. Thank you to all my friends who have read my article. Hopefully we are all always in good condition, that's all for today and see you later in the next issue.


Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks so much for this post.
I am currently in my final year as a medical student, but I don't plan on practicing medicine for long, if at all.
I realized that all the really rich people are entrepreneurs and investors, and that is what I want to be. Working in someone else's hospital, slaving away, and being paid a tiny spend just isn't the way for me.
Thanks again.
I hope we all make it in the end.

 last year  

You're welcome.. always success for friends. Have a nice day

 last year  

You too, have a nice day.

 last year  

Thank you very much friends

 last year  

You're welcome