Beautiful Nature Full of Meaning || Protecting Nature Is Also Part Of Taking Care Of Ourselves.

in Hive Learners2 years ago

img_0.8291202437250496.jpg

PANORAMA


Hi..

#photographylovers
#panorama
#amazingnature
#photography

How are you my beloved hive friends, I am very happy to be with you all, even though we are from different places but we always share articles on hive, I really miss you all, and I hope that all hive friends are in good health and always in the protection of the almighty . In my days when I open hives I am very happy to see posts that friends have shared, I am very entertained and also add insight.

Praise be to God who has given blessings and health so that we can re-share posts on hive on this happy occasion. First of all, I would like to thank the honorable ones, namely all hive friends wherever they are.

On this occasion I want to share some posts that I have prepared, namely posting beautiful scenery. This afternoon I went for a walk and I passed through a rocky road, at the edge of this road there are irrigation canals and community rice fields. I stopped briefly to take pictures of the beautiful natural scenery in the afternoon, this afternoon was a very sunny afternoon, in the past few days in my area it was always raining, and today it has started to get sunny again.

I woke up around five in the afternoon, after I took a shower I went for a walk with my motorbike. I saw green nature and a very clear sky, so I immediately took some beautiful pictures. The picture I have today is a very cool picture, we see, here the nature is still perfect and has a very nice air. This is an inland area that is still far from the noise of the city, there are lots of people's rice fields here, people plant rice simultaneously, so when the rice starts to turn green, it looks very beautiful. I share the results of this image with this community that we love, and hopefully the friends of this community that we are proud of can enjoy this scenic image from me.


img_0.35918350153678746.jpg

PANORAMA


img_0.6049232273008356.jpg

PANORAMA


img_0.2031854957600445.jpg

PANORAMA


img_0.020713354539301745.jpg

PANORAMA


img_0.504922768174043.jpg

PANORAMA


img_0.7878700889000337.jpg

PANORAMA


img_0.1632183727824599.jpg

PANORAMA


img_0.06904273651464371.jpg

PANORAMA


At the end of this post I say once again a big thank you to hive friends who have supported it. I hope that friends can leave suggestions in the comments column, so that with suggestions from all of my friends, I can display even better posts.

"Best wishes"


PhotographyPanorama
Camera UsedSmartphone
Modeliphone 6 s +
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Very beautiful scenery, thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago  

You're welcome

 2 years ago  

Quality photography,laudable.

 2 years ago  

Thank you my friend

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mnurhiver.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

This is an outstanding nature view. Specially sky color looks so amazing

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

thank you very much friends for visiting our post