My entry || Likes to be a Military Who Can Maintain State Sovereignty

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hive Learners friends, how are you all today, hopefully we are still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.


Source


On this occasion, I will share my article again about the contest that has been prepared by the community. So all of us here want to talk about the armed forces or the military, do we want to join them or how do we respond to the title theme in issue 2 this week.

Talking to the armed forces or the military, It was a dream of mine when I was in school. So when I was in school I really wanted to be a police officer but my dream has not been achieved until now. And at that time I had also registered several times in running myself to become a police officer. Suddenly the diploma I had was a vocational diploma on fisheries which didn't have many general subjects. But it only contained a lot of vocational subjects so at that time I couldn't take the test in running myself to be a police officer.

So if I am asked now whether I want to join the armed forces, be it the police or the army or other military forces. I also like this, but for now I like being a soldier because for me soldiers can serve the country and can be people who defend the sovereignty of the country. The military troops are also very popular with the people because I see the soldiers in my country are also very social with the community, indeed soldiers are people who have strengths that have been trained to become people who can defend the sovereignty of the country and the army as well. they are very useful to the country and they always serve well to the country.

In Indonesia, several troops have also been formed, both from ground troops or air troops and also marine troops. With the formation of these three armies, of course, each troop has its own duties in maintaining its sovereignty. For me the army is also very much needed by every country because the army is the first person who can defend the country's sovereignty. A weak country with its army of course is very easy to be governed by other countries and it is also very easy for other countries to seize territory.

If I become a soldier, of course I will do special training so that I know how to become a strong force in the armed forces. Indeed, a soldier must be trained properly because when facing a battlefield, of course they are ready. How about the techniques that have been trained. I prefer to be in the army or the army, because the army can socialize with people.

Moreover, if we look at the condition of the world today, there are many conflicts, of course it is very good if we become or join armed forces that can serve the country. In today's era, we have seen a lot of conflicts, whether between brothers and sisters or conflicts with other countries. we as citizens of course must have the power to defend our respective countries.

Maybe that's all I can share on this occasion and hopefully this is useful for me and also for others. Thank you to all friends and see you later in the next edition in participating in the contest in this beloved community.


Special Thanks

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

you are right mate. being a special forces is great.

 2 years ago  

Mantap that aju nah
Hana pat koh lee

 2 years ago  

Hhahahha... Kosong sabe lawet nyoe hana cara le

The world is rampant with conflicts, both the violent kind and across board. We need people who will protect us. A very noble calling.

Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Sion agai foto goe....?