Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I didn't spin any story from anywhere please. I wrote this story by myself. And itself not plagiarized please

 2 years ago  

Why this false accusations @nathen007? I can show you my writing book. I don't steal.

 2 years ago (edited) 

You dropped a comment on my muted post in inkwell. Only got an idea from movie i saw. I liked the entrance line of the actor and i got an idea to write my own story. I never knew the quote was posted online by someone else. Check all my work on inkwell and Hive i have never posted a copy work or spun stories. I swear on my grave. I was misguided by using a entrace line of an actor in a movie

 2 years ago  

Sir, @nathen007 all my post on HIVE are written by me. I have an account that shouldn't be stained by that. My mistake in my first muted post on Hive was that didn't used an entrance line of an actor in a movie i saw, which i didn't know it was posted online already, i thought it was a random word. If i had known earlier i would have used a quote markstyle to indicate it. I swear Sir.