Am I someone's role model πŸ€”πŸ€”

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Snapchat-1589422979.jpg

Good day everyone πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹
Last week's contest was concerning our role models and what made us regard them as such, but, this time around, the reverse is the case. The question now is AM I SOMEONE'S ROLE MODEL? IS THERE SOMETHING I DO OR CHARACTER THAT I HAVE THAT CAN MAKE SOMEONE TO CONSIDER ME AS HIS/HER ROLE MODEL? Well, I feel that there are people that admires me as their role model simply because of my personality and I feel I do posses some attributes that makes me worthy of admiration and emulation.

Its not like I'm being proud or something but within myself, I believe that I have certain characters that people can emulate.

Snapchat-1134084367.jpg

I'm the type that's always happy and smiling, and that's why I don't get angry easily. I love to joke but always serious when it comes to important matters. I love to tell the truth, back when I was in school, most of my teachers would say that if all the students in my class would lie about something, that I would be the last person to do so. They say so, not because I'm this or that but because they see honesty in me.

I have strong faith in God and I trust in Him. I assist those around me in things they can't handle alone and I love to teach people what will be beneficial to them. I cooperate well with people and even though its not easy, I try as much as I can to tolerate people I work with.

I really feel that with the attributes I possess, that people will emulate me and regard me as their role model.

This post is in response to the #hivelearners community contest week 31 edition 03 topic Reverse Role Model.

Thanks for reading my post πŸ€—πŸ€—

PLEASE NOTE: THE PICTURE IS FROM MY PHONE.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Honestly is worth to be proud of. No one would not want to emulate an honest person. That's one attribute about my dad I really loved.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I agree with you, cause honesty is a virtue that's worth emulation.
Thanks for dropped by.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

See my Neky...πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ‘
You are indeed a role model to many...I love your traits...your mum has said alot about you. Keep it up sis πŸ’ž

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Awww, thanks aunty.

How are you @neckkyjane15, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

We can also follow our official Facebook page

Keep doing the great job ❀️

image.png

Congratulations @neckkyjane15! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thanks