Photo Quest | Forest Snail Photography

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

img_20210816_124336_957.jpg


In this post I posted a macro photo, namely a forest snail, coincidentally that day I was looking for photo objects as content material in the hive learners community, after I looked for photo objects around a small forest not too far from my house, on top of my leaves saw a small animal, namely a forest snail crawling on the leaves of the tree, the shape and color of the snail caught my attention, because of its small shape and color, I think it looks interesting to be used as a macro photo object, I took my cellphone, and put the lens on it. macro, opened the camera and then took aim at the snail, but because the snail was moving continuously on the leaves, I also plucked the leaf so that I could take a photo in a place where there was more sunlight and could better focus on my phone's camera.

After that I took some more photos of this snail, I think I know forest snails usually live on trees or plant leaves, they don't come down to the ground like most snails, move constantly between tree leaves, I got them on a tree that is low from the ground, not a tall tree, maybe it was playing in a low tree, but it was already evening, so it was a little cloudy so I needed to move it to a place with lots of sunlight, below I have prepared a photo of a forest snail, let's see.


img_20210816_124325_877.jpg

This snail is constantly moving through the leaves, but its shiny color makes it unique and beautiful.
hive_dividers_02.png

img_20210816_124205_788.jpg

But this snail doesn't seem to care when I take a picture.
hive_dividers_02.png

img_20210816_124319_724.jpg
I rarely shoot snails, because I rarely get good ones.
hive_dividers_02.png

img_20210816_124322_758.jpg
On this day I can say I am lucky to get a snail animal.
hive_dividers_02.png
img_20210816_124211_087.jpg
hive_dividers_02.png
img_20210816_124340_511.jpg
hive_dividers_02.png
img_20210816_124406_790.jpg
hive_dividers_02.png
img_20210816_124334_750.jpg
hive_dividers_02.png
img_20210816_124411_489.jpg
hive_dividers_02.png

That's all from me this time, thank you for your attention, this is a photo of my own work, I hope you can enjoy it, see you next time.



Best Regards @neoseven



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Your pictures are really very beautiful

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!