My first official salary.🇬🇧🇪🇸.

in Hive Learnerslast year
Authored by @Newnow497

money-2724241_1280.jpg

Good morning beautiful community. Today I stumbled on the discord and stumbled upon this initiative, which I loved by the way, it makes me remember when I was much younger 😂😂😂. Reading it several times and exercising my memory, I remembered that it was the first thing I bought or paid for of great value. For this I have to take you back, if I may, to my childhood. I was a very rebellious Cuban child, too much for my parents' taste 😅😅😅, and I had a defect or a virtue, it depends on how you want to see it, and that is that I was super independent at the same time. This brought me even more problems when it came to achieve some goal that needed funding and I do not mean big things, I mean silly things like buying me some marbles, a spinning top or a kite to play with. Then I had to gather the little they gave me to achieve my goal, which I always succeeded, what climbing a mountain ⛰️ of difficulties. Imagine being the son of poor parents 😥 and separated, in a country that has always been a case, and I was born in the worst moment of it, to such an extent that it was even named "Special Period" (90's in Cuba), but that's another story, let's continue with the subject. Having entered adolescence with about 13 years old I started to want the things I liked and not what they bought me, for parents we never grow up and they were the first stumbles with them. I didn't want anything they bought me, or I did want it, I just didn't want to give them the pleasure of buying it for me without my consent. In short, I had a lot of problems until I became a little older, entered high school and became even more exquisite. I no longer wanted toys now I wanted piercing and tattoos 😅😅😅. My parents always told me that if you want that you can buy it yourself. And I was very obedient and I took them at their word.

Buenas hermosa comunidad. Hoy trasteando en el discord me tropecé con esta iniciativa, que me encantó por cierto, me hace recordar cuando era mucho más joven 😂😂😂. Al leerla varias veces y ejercitar mi memoria, recordé que fue lo primero que yo compré o pagué de gran valor. Para esto tengo remitirlos, si me permiten a mi niñez. Yo fui un niño cubano muy rebelde, demasiado para el gusto de mis padres 😅😅😅, y tenía un defecto o una virtud, depende de cómo quieran verlo, y es que era super independiente a la vez. Esto me traía aún más problemas a la hora de lograr algún objetivo que necesitara financiación y no me refiero a cosas grandes, me refiero a boberias de muchachos como comprarme unas canicas, un trompo o un papalote para jugar. Entonces me tocaba reunir lo poco que me daban para lograr mi objetivo, el cuál siempre triunfe, lo que escalando una montaña ⛰️ de dificultades. Imagínense hijo de padres pobres 😥 y separados, en un país que siempre ha sido un caso, y yo haber nacido en el peor momento del mismo, a tal punto que hasta se le puso nombre "Periodo especial"(Década de 90 en Cuba), pero eso es otra historia sigamos con el tema. Habiendo entrado a la adolescencia con cerca de 13 años ya empecé a querer las cosas que me gustaban y no lo que me compraban, para los padres nunca crecemos y fueron los primeros tropezones con ellos. No quería nada de lo que me compraban, o sí lo quería solo que no quería darles el gusto de que me lo compraran sin mi consentimiento. En fin un mal de problemas hasta que llegue a ser un poco mayor, haber entrado al bachiller y ser más exquisito aún. Ya no quería juguetes ahora quería piercing y tatuajes 😅😅😅. A lo que mis padres siempre me decían si quieres eso te lo compras tú. Y yo muy obediente que era les tomé la palabra.

kid-1337307_1920.jpg

Here begins the story of what my first major expense was. It wasn't anything material or an investment, so what was it? A tattoo. Yes, as you read my first major expense was a tattoo. Difficult to imagine for many and you may wonder, "And that was important for him? I assure you it was, because that mark that I made when I was 18 years old, exactly with the first salary I officially earned working for the government, it will always remind me, Who am I. And I did it because I wanted to, because I wanted to. And I did it because I wanted to, because I could and because I liked it and no one could interfere in my decision; not even my parents. It may sound a little strange that something like this is the first thing of great value to a person, but personal things are priceless. In my case it was my tattoo 😁😁😁, which I will never regret. Needless to say the fight when I got home with my parents. They wanted to kill me 😒. But I had taken them at their word and got it done with my first salary.

Aquí empieza la historia de cuál fue mi primer gasto importante. No sé trata de nada material ni de ninguna inversión. ¿Entonces que fue?. Un tatuaje. Sí, como lees mi primer gasto importante fue un tatuaje. Difícil de imaginar para muchos y se preguntarán. ¿Y eso fue importante para él?. Yo les aseguro que sí, porque esa marca que me hice a mis 18 años, exactamente con el primer salario que gane oficialmente trabajando para el gobierno, este siempre me va a recordar, ¿Quién soy yo?. Y me lo hice porque quise, porque pude y porque me gustaba y nadie podría interferir en mi decisión; ni mis progenitores. Puede sonar un poco extraño que algo así sea lo primero de gran valor una persona, pero las cosas personales tienen un valor incalculable. En mi caso fue mi tatuaje 😁😁😁, del que nunca me arrepentiré. Demás esta contar la pelea cuando llegué a casa con mis padres. Me querían matar 😒. Pero yo les había tomado la palabra y me lo hice con mi primer salario.

poverty-4561704_1920.jpg

I hope you liked my story, let me know in the comments what you think and if you like tattoos 😁😁😁.

Espero que les haya gustado mi historia, me dejan saber en los comentarios que creen y si les gustan los tatuajes 😁😁😁.

people-3292901_1920.jpg


Photos: Click in the image.
Traducción/translate
Twitter: @newnow497
Facebook: @newnow497


Community support @Hivecuba


Black Full Photo Technology Facebook Cover.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @newnow497 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

You spent your first earning wisely dear friend.

 last year  

thank you🥰🥰🥰

Me gustan los tatuajes, pero creo que en mi piel no tanto, no sé porque. Mas bien, es porque pienso que se ve mejor en personas de test clara, mi piel es bastante morena. Quizás eso es un programa mental malicioso que tengo en mi mente. Supongo habrán distintas técnicas, colores y eso. Bueno creo que ya no me lo hare en esta vida, quien sabe pues. @tipu curate 2

 last year  

Gracias por pasarte, cada quien con su loco 🤣😂