You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discord based hive notifications bots that makes your hive journey smoother

in Hive Learnerslast year

Wow...thank you so much burl for this amazing info. You know what? I am reblogging this post for more eyes to read and get on board. Justfavour also told me about the Friday bot, I joined the server but yet to register...lazy me 😉😂

I didn't know about all these bot u mentioned here
However, they are amazing ways of catching up with the happenings in hive when one is busy in discord or in other platforms.

Let me run and update my Friday bot 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

Sort:  
 last year  

you welcome nkem, yea those discord bot makes it easy to track our hive activities without using the hive blockchain or dapps

 last year  

I have started enjoying the bot 😀
Thanks for this post once again 👍

 last year  

awesome! i believe some others who are seeing this for the first time may try it out too😊