You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2023 Hive Goals In Huge Progress - Update/HPUD

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Awesomely awesome 😎
My Merit is crushing her goals
Wow... amazing 😍

I have said it before oo, I need to follow you at the back πŸ˜‚
Tapping from ur oil wouldn't be bad atall πŸ˜‚

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ‘
You are doing well my darling πŸ₯°πŸ€—

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Follow well o
It's like I want to take a vehicle so you need to run fast and join me

That goal, we must get there 😁
Thanks Nkem πŸ₯°

Happy new month to you ❀️

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I need a vehicle indeed πŸ˜‚πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄

Β last yearΒ Β 

Nice one
But e be like say the vehicle them too plenty o πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

Avoid me oo πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Not happening, na you I nor even wan ever avoid for this life 😝

Β last yearΒ Β 

As in ehn... I want to follow her too. Who no road no dey disappoint people behind them πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Β last yearΒ Β 

Let's follow her oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚