You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Imaginations

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Hehehe πŸ˜‰
I wish him luck as well for the well served breakfast... lolz

Wow,24 hours to live? Hehehe....I really hope a situation like this doesn't arise for us but if it does...sure, my family and friends are the people to spend the time with sharing love among ourselves for the last memories...
And I like I shared before in HL live session, I am gonna write ✍️ something like life model for my upcoming kids, to guide them as they continue to grow in this wicked world πŸŒŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

I am gonna write ✍️ something like life model for my upcoming kids, to guide them as they continue to grow in this wicked world

The world is wicked indeed πŸ˜‚

I pray we never find ourselves in such situation.