You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BALANCING WORK + STUDY || EVERY STUDENTS' DILEMMA

in Hive Learners2 years ago

To start with, your cover image got me captivated 👌 You are too good with canva design, Weldon!

Work and study are doable especially when you manage your time though I must admit that it's never an easy task. It will require a lot of sacrifices for one to achieve a set goal.
From what you explained here, it's obvious that you have a good timetable to accommodate all that is before your table and I do hope the stress won't be much when the strike is over!

Sort:  

Smiles... I would not take the credit... but this cover image was done by @finguru... I sent him the one I made with canva and he said, NO I can produce something way better, he shocked my eyes with his skills in Canva design. I am learning from him obviously...

@nkemakonam89 the truth is, since the strike I am tired of going to school.. I just want to stay at home and keep learning by myself, building my skills and move on with my life. The truth is, if my parents agrees to this, I don't mind doing this. But I know they won't, so let me just keep pushing until all this is over.

 2 years ago  

Wow🤭🤭🤭🤭, @finguru you are a guru 🤩, woot!!!!! This is super beautiful... good job!👌👍

the truth is, since the strike I am tired of going to school.

Hahahahaha.....I can't stop laughing here but seriously I understand you. It can be so tiring with the way the whole thing is moving. The truth is that even if the strike is over tomorrow, no one really can guarantee that next year will be free of the ASSUU strike again. Anyway, I blame my dear country for this but then, whatever has a beginning also has an end! Just try to finish what you have started no matter the ugly circumstances behind it.

I wish you GRACE 🙏