You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Didn't Help At All...

in Hive Learnerslast year

If not that we were treating it as a topic today, what would plant the idea of déjà vu in my head?

Same with me. I wouldn't have had the chance to know what it truly means and would always find a word to express myself when explaining an experience, not knowing a word to qualify it exist.

Dejavu is a strange feeling which I still do not understand what causes it or how it came to be. Sometimes, we feel like, "have we lived this life before now?"

At least it's not something to be scared of since it happens to people.

Sort:  
 last year  

It could just be our brains playing tricks on us, probably because it is happy. Or sad. Just guessing😅
Well, it's a very short feeling and we forget it soon after.

Thank you for reading.

 last year  

Yea, it's something that comes like a flash and we are back to our normal self. It's my pleasure 😊