You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Scammers den to Police den: True life story

in Hive Learnerslast year

God saved you and your mom oo..... Portharcourt?? A friend told me it's risky for someone new to come to that city because there are scammers everywhere and you won't notice until you are scammed.

One thing I don't do is telling bike or cab man that I don't know a particular place. They use that as an advantage to extort you. I normally play along too.

Thank God your uncle sent some air force men to come rescue you. #100,000 each? Shame on the police. Where on earth do they want you to get the money from?

May God always keep His children.

Sort:  
 last year  

He did O, it would have been another story entirely,

Haha😂 I do that too now, sense no go kill udms hehe

Real shame on them, no difference between them and the fraudsters.

Amen sis, thank you so much.

 last year  

Don´t mind them. Our country is already a mess with people like them.