You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience on election day

in Hive Learnerslast year

In fact, this coming election, I pray they don't send us to states for our service because I won't even involve in any thing called election. My friend is interested and always praying it happens because of the money she wants to collect.

For me, my life is precious to me 😅😅

You guys really tried even when it was risky at some point but you benefited a lot from it to get a phone.

Sort:  
 last year  

Lol😂. You're scared already.
Maybe you don't know, that's every Corpers prayer to involve in an election because of the money involved. Although it's very risky but money dey!😂

One thing for sure is that, once you get there, you'll be moved to follow suit because people that are doing it don't have two heads 🤗.

No fall my hand ooo, better join the election when it's time

 last year  

Hahaha. I can't join oo. I no get mind for that kind thing. Let me just stay on my lane and keep enjoying Hive 😁