Sort:  
 last year  

I was actually speechless for sometime. That comment I wrote took me 30 minutes to complete it 🙃

 last year  

I can't write because I am shocked...
Which account can I send the hive too

 last year  

I totally understand that. Well, you should send it to @nelson-george's account.

 last year  

Okay I am on it..

 last year  

Alright dear 👍

 last year  

Which account should we send to, I want to send hive

 last year  

Spotted late

Good to see you here, friend!

 last year  

awnnnnnnnnnnn mooma, longest time mam, its been a while, listnerd seperated me from you, how have you been mam, let message you on discord..
your id ma???

Not really doing Discord like that, but we can follow each other on Hive...

 last year  

Okay ma, I will be sure to be on your tail