How great is the blessing of the Creator that healing is not understood without being sick......

in Hive Learners2 years ago


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



IMG_20211014_185148_366.jpg

Mamba's body changes its form from time to time. People look healthy on the outside, but they are not healthy on the inside. There are various problems and diseases in the life of every human being. How a healthy person suddenly becomes ill. In fact, it is very difficult to understand the laws of the Creator. A healthy person is suddenly leaving the world forever at the call of the Creator, whereas a sick person is struggling day after day. In fact, we should always be thankful to the Creator. Because he has kept us healthy for so long.



It is difficult to say when people get sick. This morning I also woke up in a healthy body and started my day well by performing Fajr prayers. After spending a few hours in the morning I took some of my clothes to the tap to clean. When I got up after soaking the clothes there, it was as if a part of the side window suddenly got stuck in my waist and cut a lot. I never imagined that I would suddenly get sick.



Since it was cut on the back side, I could not see well. I took a picture of the cut with a friend of mine. Then I was surprised to see how so much was cut. Anyway, for now I put something to stop the bleeding. Then I would lie down for a while. I was feeling a lot of pain for a while. Then I have some time. Then I took a bath and sat down. The body did not look good.



Then around noon I bought medicine and applied it. So as not to catch the infection. Because a lot of space has been cut. Then I applied an injury tape to reduce the pain. In fact all of a sudden it happened. Did I know that all of a sudden I would get sick like this? We should be more thankful for that when we are healthy. Because when you are sick, you can understand how great is the blessing of Allah Ta'ala.



In a healthy body, we must always be captive to His worship with thanksgiving to Allah Ta'ala. Because he keeps us healthy and well. The pain of illness cannot be understood if we are not sick. I hope all of you will like my writing today. Everyone will be fine and healthy.



Many thanks to everyone for reading my post today and for sharing your valuable feedback.



IMG_20210909_192130_163.jpg

I am Md. Rasel Ahmed. I am a student. I live in Bangladesh. I am studying in the third semister of Electrical Department of Kushtia Polytechnic Institute. I like to draw and do photography and learn about any new subject.