You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building HIVE status, while Compounding...

in Hive Learnerslast year

Building a future with hive is something that only a few think of

Things are going to change for many of us once HIVE sees the bright light that it was suppose to a long time ago. Until than its time for us to get every bit of HIVE that we can in this bear market ;)

So many people on the blockchain miss out on different opportunities all because they lack knowledge

I can not agree more lol. Coz I am also in that list and over the past years, there was so much that I could have achieved if only I was serious about few stuffs. But that's past and its gone! Nothing can be done. Just keep moving forward :)

It really is great to see HIVE helping us in our real life and it will be far more better in the coming days. Thanks for your time in my blog and I always appreciate the feedback :)

Sort:  
 last year  

I can't agree any less, hive is still at his growing stage and it's just a matter of time before it gets to the point where it just overwhelms so many people, hehe. The best for us to do now is to just keep accumulating as many as we can so we won't be part of those that will be overwhelmed, hehe.

Everyone has passed through that stage at one point and it is normal to have been there before, hehe. But good you are no longer there, we know how important information are and we will keep learning more about things.

Yeah hive is a life saver to so many of us and we can't deny that fact. You are always welcome Rehan, I'm happy I could make my contribution 😊.