5 Hive Questions With Samostically Season 2, Ep.1: Guest - Taskmaster4450

in Hive Learners2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



"If there is anything i can say to anyone coming to Hive; The thing to tattoo to your forehead or wherever. Put the word CONSISTENCY. You have to show up every day. Be consistent with your posting, curating, commenting. Also, take the long term view"
@taskmaster4450

20220410_195838_0000.png


Hello everyone, I hope you are doing good today.

I feel so happy to bring to you another season of my "5 Hive Questions"

"5 hive questions with samostically" is a show that hosts experienced and known users of this platform. Below is a summary of what the initiative is all about.

20211102_201547_0000.png

Also, 30% of the HBD rewards on this post goes to the guest.


samosti 1.png


Last season was great. We had alot of great guests. Personally, I learnt alot from hosting them. Thanks to the posts collection feature on the Peakd interface, I've been able to arrange the previous episodes.

5 Hive Questions With Samostically: Season 1

samosti 1.png


WHO IS TASKMASTER4450?

Taskmaster4450 is a popular name on the Hive Blockchain. Taskmaster4450 is ranked number 5 according to @hivebuzz. With a reputation score of 83, Taskmaster4450 is very much experienced.

In this video, he talked about how his crypto journey started. he also dished out tips on how to be successfull as a newbie on Hive.

This episode means alot to me, I hope you enjoy and learn from it.

samosti 1.png


HERE ARE THE 5 QUESTIONS ASKED /TIME STAMPS

  1. HOW DID YOU COME ABOUT CRYPTO AND HIVE? (1:45)

  2. WHAT DOES A WITNESS ON HIVE MEAN? (9:46)

  3. HOW IMPORTANT IS BLOCKCHAIN GAMING ON HIVE? (15:24)

  4. WHAT DOES THE REPUTATION SCORE ON HIVE MEAN?(24:20)

  5. HOW DO YOU CONVINCE ANYONE TO JOIN HIVE? (33:00)


samosti 1.png

VOTE OF THANKS

Thanks to everyone who supports this show by watching, upvoting and Re-blogging!

Thank You!


please tag anyone you feel would be interested in sharing their experience via my questions through a video or an audio podcast.

Also,If you have been active on the Blockchain for a long time, and you wish to have a chat, please do contact me on discord Samostically#8674.

samosti 1.png

The show continues next week Thursday, Stay tuned!

samosti 1.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

This is a very interesting one you got here sir
I am inspired.
One interesting aspect that got me was the gaming aspect. I have looked up some of those games, but still don't know how there work theough.
Would really be interested to go into them.

I very much love a growing project and in turn help develop my self along side improve with my crypto journey.

Consistency this is really the key words to blogging I am not
Ally in agreement and trying my best to see I am consistent on this platform, won't can build my self and account along the journey.

I uses to wonder about the reputation on our accounts my question what effect does this reputation have on our accounts. Does it have specific benefits?

No offense meant I quickly took a pip through sir @taskmaster4450 I am really inspired to work. That is really an amount of consistency make two post a day and so I will definitely try to work harder. Quite a journey


Onboarding is really much hard though, the problem in my area is there only look at this for the benefits there generate. In accordance to @taskmaster4450 when this newly on boarder are Introduced and no votes generated there leave in the end.


Permit me to ask sir, I did like to know more about this savings. I see it in my wallet but still don't know the other benefits attached. For once I did it on steemit and lost some of my coins so I have being scared doing that.


Please one last thing, I have being on the platform for some time now, I understand some basics but still very much in the dark, a friend told me about hive Engine tokens I still don't know much about it and how it works; just a suggestion please can u arrange a session like this one to talk about this hive engine tokens`* THANKS

Thanks for this wonderful post sir @samostically.

It was a pleasure to be on with you. Thank you for having me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for everything. I'm grateful. !PIZZA !LUV

 2 years ago  

Where did you guys host the meeting? On discord? This initiative is good. Your video is nice, informative and an eye opener. Welldone guys. I will follow you guys to hear more

Congratulations @samostically! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@cryptothesis(3/10) tipped @samostically (x1)
samostically tipped taskmaster4450le (x1)

Join us in Discord!

 2 years ago  

Coming across this for the first time and I must say it's very helpful and interesting. Well done!

 2 years ago  

Waiting on this week's edition🔥