You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistakenly born in a brown family

in Hive Learnerslast year

The way in which you share insights about the life you have been born into always draws me into your narrative. You have a way of poking fun at your situation while still maintaining a spotlight on the challenges and inequity. You ensure that issues are brought into the spotlight, elevated, and open for discussion. I can't imagine being in a position where somebody else gets to choose my life partner, gets to choose what I wear, who I see, what external influences I am exposed to... and yes the evil phone... !LOLZ Perhaps people should not blame an inanimate object but rather the use thereof by irresponsible people. Women should be given the respect of being able to make their own informed choices in life. I wish there was more trust and respect in our world, Shireen, and a better space for women in all societies to have the freedom to be the best versions of themselves. For all people to be endowed with the freedom to pursue their own passions and talents and use them for personal growth as well as for the betterment of society. One day, my friend... One day, God willing. I am so happy that I met you on Hive, proud of the woman that you are, and love having you in my life space. !LUV !ALIVE !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ayesha-malik and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@ayesha-malik! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why are farmers always winning awards?
Because they're outstanding in their field.

Credit: reddit
@ayesha-malik, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)