You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The People Who Own My “Mumu” Button

in Hive Learnerslast year

I'm one of those people who can't stay angry for long at anyone !LOLZ so I can relate. For me... if I have a disagreement with someone... mostly it's done and then it's over. We agree to disagree and we move on... well I find it relatively easy to do anyway...

Such lovely photos with your brother and your boyfriend, Ophelia. Isn't it wonderful to have such special relationships like these? But definitely, something that people can and do take advantage of at times 🤔 !LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Sort:  

@khaleesii! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Exactly, when the argument is over, we are good, most people don’t understand that though.

I am glad I have these wonderful and it’s amazing that they don’t take advantage.

Thank you for visiting, it’s been a while! 😊

I know it has! I'm so sorry... I have been meaning to read your blog for ages... I've missed you... just been hectic trying to get around everyone... but I have had yours open for the last week... I'm not finished yet. I will try to be around more often 🤗 !LUV

 last year  

I understand, I have also been AWOL so I am not the one to complain 😆