Beautiful and Peaceful View

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

This time I want to share some cool views for all of you.

I took this view while traveling to Sabang some time ago. Sabang is famous for its natural beauty. So it's only natural that I think many people go to Sabang to spend time off with their family while enjoying its amazing natural beauty.

The beauty of Sabang is not only seen from the water as shown in the picture above. However, we can also enjoy the underwater beauty of Sabang by diving so that we will see the beauty of coral reefs and colorful fish swimming among the coral reefs, making us feel comfortable and at peace at the bottom.

All equipment for diving is also rented at the beach like the beach I visited some time ago. But I did not take this beautiful moment because of the circumstances that did not allow diving. Therefore, I just took a leisurely stroll on the beach while taking pictures of the beautiful scenery from the beach.

I also do not linger in one place because I want to visit several other attractions. Therefore, in this post, there are several pictures with three different tourist attractions in Sabang, namely Iboih, Gapang, and Zero Kilometer. Let me not be curious, here are the photos!

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

This is a wonderful view. Sky and white cloud are really amazing

 2 years ago  

Thanks also for the lovely compliment mate.

 2 years ago  

wow, what a beautiful place, last year I visited it, hopefully this year I can visit there again.

 2 years ago  

I hope so! If there is a will, it can be done. Thanks for dropping by and leaving a great comment.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @seha76! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 28
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!