Even Grass Flowers!

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Hive Learners and Friends!

Again and again, I want to share with friends all over the world about photography around my environment in Indonesia. I hope my friends are not bored with me and my posts. ^__^

-- Without you, all this would be meaningless.

Sometimes beauty is not only found in plants called flowers. Indeed, flowers are always synonymous with symbols of beauty and several other meanings attached to plants whose names are flowers. In fact, it is always used as a decoration and a symbol of pride for its owner by caring for and protecting it because of its special features.

However, in this post I slightly refute the statement above because all I saw and took photos of today was grass, but its beauty really caught my attention the first time I saw it thriving among the low bushes by the side of the road. Of course I pulled out my smartphone to photograph the beautiful, contrasting yellow crop.

After I took some photos, I scoured the internet for names of plants with contrasting yellow flowers. On Wikipedia it is said that this plant belonging to the type of grass or weed has the scientific name Cleome viscosa or aphids. In our daily life we ​​can easily find this weed along the roadside beside other warm and humid places such as gardens, rice fields, meadows, and other places.

So, in order not to be too curious about this wild plant called Cleome viscosa, here I have prepared some pictures to enjoy its beauty. With the hope of providing something beautiful while filling your free time wherever you are at this time.

(All photos are my own)

^__^
Always happy to share about nature around me and the things that are closest to me in the hope of giving something beautiful to all of my friends.
Stay grateful for the blessings of life today, whatever the shape and color.

Love, Seha76!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

This is wonderful flower. It's color so beautiful.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much my friend

 2 years ago  

Thank you for sharing beautiful and interesting flowers, it's true as you said not only to plant in the yard beautiful flowers, but wild flowers are also beautiful and attractive even though they are not planted and cared for in the yard
House

 2 years ago  

So true. Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving a lovely comment. 👌

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seha76.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more