Drawing/Illustration of a running boy

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hi there Lovely and creative people of Hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

I recently illustrate/draw a new boy character. I start with the same running action drawing... and end up with it 😂, It is not obvious, mostly I didn't end with what I start with in my mind...

Here is my drawing 👇

runningkid.png

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019

footer.png

Steps :

I am sharing step-wise images of my working below

1.jpg
Start with Circle shape for face and half body using Pen tool.

2.jpg
Draw legs using pen tool

3.jpg
Illustra one arm and copy that and move/rotate and put it to other side

4.jpg

5.jpg
draw eyes, nose etc.

6.jpg
Colored my character and give some design to his shirt

7.jpg

9.jpg
draw a background for my character

10.jpg

You can see the first image of this post as my final piece.
Hope you like it.

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Sort:  

Wow ..this very nice ..and I just found another adobe illustrator user on Hive 😁

 2 years ago  

Hehe Yes, I am user of it, but don't think me as an expert 😁
I know how to use a Pen tool and that's all 😄

Well.thats cool cause with the pen tool u still create great works 😉.
I also use Adobe illustrator also, but i will say am stil at intermediate level

 2 years ago  

Good to hear that and thanks for appreciation.
Best of luck Samuel!

Yeah and you too Shrazi 😁

Simply amazing. You are master in doing such stuff @shrazi Stay blessed.

 2 years ago  

Its all my pleasure Zartist 😁
Thanks for appreciation

Have a nice day!

 2 years ago  

Cool you are a good animator.. and the graphics are really cool you are doing great ☺️

 2 years ago  

Thanks Richard 😁

 2 years ago  

wow, that looks amazing, u have mastered the crafts

 2 years ago  

HEHE Thanks Daniel Okoroafor, Thanks for appreciation

I am just trying 🖌🖌🖌

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. Keep doing the great job ❤️

We can also check out our latest video on our official Youtube Channel

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Cool! Another fun art from you!

 2 years ago  

Thanks boss 😄
Have a nice day!

Ha ha, happy weekend!

Thanks for sharing your creative process. I always like seeing how artist create.

 2 years ago  

Thanks Mr. Bob for appreciation