You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY TRAVELERS NEVER DISCLOSE THEIR DESTINATIONS || LIFE HACK & SUCCESS TIPS

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I get your point a lot. This is one of the reasons to have a very little but scrutinized circle but still, we need to "dira" personally. Planning in secret is a very good way to shut down the mouth of serial discouragers and all. And even if one would need help, do it with sense. My mum does this a lot. There was a time my dad wanted to buy his first land, do you know while my mum was trying to ask around about lands on sale she always says "A younger sibling of mine wants to buy a land..."?

And guys, I have learned well from her.

Sort:  

Smiles... Your mum is a smart woman.. she doesn't want to get herself exposed that's why she said that.

Greetings to your mum for me bro!