You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2023 Hive Goals In Huge Progress - Update/HPUD

I don’t know how you started, but the results I’m seeing here shows tremendous success. Even though I’m not very familiar with most of the tokens, I’m still good with algebra and I can tell when numbers move up.

It’s inspiring you know about your journey. I admire your consistency, a lot.

I’m so grateful for meeting you here. I’m looking forward to entering this HPUM contest. I hope I can count on some assistance from you. 🤗 🙏🏿

Sort:  
 last year  

Sure thing, just keep at what you're doing well already... Engage as much as you can 🙂

HPUM would mean you'll power up at least 1 Hive everyday, is that possible for you now?

Lol I don’t think that’s possible for me at the moment.

Thank you👍🏿

 last year  

Yeah, you'll get there... No rushing

Sure👍🏿