Photography frangipani flower

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220225_134750.jpg

Hello friends all...

Good evening, dear friends, all who are in the hive community and have a good night as usual and for tonight, my post is about the beauty of Cambodian flowers.
This Cambodian flower I immediately got in my own yard because I really like flower plants that have colorful flowers and one of them is this Cambodian flower and I also like orchids and paper flowers and there are still some flower plants that have grown in my yard including euphorbia flowers and also a type of taro plant.

Alright friends, tonight I will tell you a little about the beauty of Cambodian flowers that I took directly on my front page
This Cambodian flower is the flower that I like the most because in addition to the color that is quite eye-catching, this flower also includes flowers that are very popular with many people, Cambodian flowers have several colors, including red, there is also white, and like the colors in my post. namely the color pink mixed with white, Cambodian flowers do have a very special beauty so that so many people like it and plant it in their yard

The beauty of this Cambodian flower is very well known and is very well known, Cambodian flowers are very suitable for planting in the yard to be used as ornamental plants because these flowers have very beautiful colors and are also very bright, in my yard there are several Cambodian flower plants but i only have this one color but even so i still really like it because it has a pretty pink color
This Cambodian flower plant is not too big but in every branch there are flowers that are blooming and are very beautiful

I took a picture of this Cambodian flower by standing and sometimes squatting a little and occasionally half sitting to take a position which I think is very good, in contrast to taking beautiful pictures for a unique animal that takes a long time and is also very be very careful

It's very different from taking pictures of flowers, it's easy, you just need a smart way and how to take photos to make our posts more beautiful and interesting, so all friends, for flowers, pictures of frangipani flowers, if you want to take pictures, whichever way must be beautiful and interesting because it's true. This flower is already beautiful from the bottom, so we just need to polish it a little, it's definitely very beautiful

IMG_20220225_134730.jpg

IMG_20220225_134710.jpg

IMG_20220225_134650.jpg

IMG_20220225_134629.jpg

IMG_20220225_134606.jpg

IMG_20220225_134541.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ummamah1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more