You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISTRACTIONS FOR MY MIND//SAFE SPACE 😊

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Wow! Josey, this is really epic. I'm impressed with how well you expressed yourself and thoughts.

You did a very nice job by providing original images and graphic materials. You're really intelligent and talented.

These hobbies are really nice as well. I teach volleyball but can't play 😌!

You're welcome on board sis. Maybe, we could work together to meet with fellow Hivers here in PH. I've not met a lot so far!

Nice one! Kudos!

I'm sure it will really be fun to be with you and not just fun, I guess it will be refreshing as well.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for the compliments. I really appreciate and yes I’m looking forward to meeting you and fellow Hivers. I’m sure it will be fun with you too.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment