You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Months Later - Gratitudes! - Hive Extreme 2

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Thanks my dear Merit. Sometimes, when you can't show gratitude in a tangible way, u just have to acknowledge how grateful u r in words. Hive is harder of you can't get the right help. And these dudes and much others have been inspiring.

I was worried that I will be getting the same Steemit experience but they made me believe that Hive is a better place, and if not for them, this post wouldn't have been made.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I don't know how it is in Steemit as I was never there but I've heard a lot about how it runs, glad you found your way here.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Oh I see, I know a bit of that before now... Thanks anyways 😊