You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre feeling of familiarity

in Hive Learnerslast year

Nice one @rosecane. I also love that movie "Final Destination", though it was a bit too dramatized, creepy and bloody, but I appreciated it more because of common safety lessons it taught.

The Déjà Vu in that movie was nice and useful, I actually wish we had that type of Déjà Vu, would have been cool (though it would take away from the unique feature of life and living, i.e. uncertainties).

Nice post, though I don't agree much with this part: "It could be due to some illness or some chemical issues in brain as per common remarks." Déjà Vu is a common occurrence and not linked to any issue or whatsoever, but could be a form of neurosis if it occurs too frequently and disrupts a person's function.

Sort:  
 last year  

it is something I didn't get any proof of , as per doctors they have many theories on it but what actually is deja vu is still not clear for me, how it happens to a normal person. Its all my opinions and thinking.
Thank you for reading my article and sharing your views on it :)