Always a flower and always in my lens

I thought I'd send all you lovely folk who appreciate Mother Earth's most precious works of art- some precious work of art in all colours pastel, bold and beautiful.

Flowers are one of the best gifts that Mother Earth has bestowed upon us, for each one is completely unique in all of it's complex and intricate artistry and leaves our senses stunned from their blinding beauty.

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

I hope that these pretty little lovelies brighten up your day with their sparkle, shine and brilliance.

FLOWER1.jpg

FLOWER4.jpg

FLOWER7.jpg

FLOWER6.jpg

FLOWER3.jpg

FLOWER2.jpg

FLOWER5.jpg

So you want to know who this awesome girl gang is, then click on the banner below to find out just how amazing they all are.

image.png

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past decade or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you

If you have made it this far, then you are absolute champions and I thank you so much for reading my blog tonight and I hope that you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.
**
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️All love and support from you in whatever way is greatly appreciated!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️**

Sort:  

Awesome Photos!
And You are "Very Right", about
Flowers!
I was just thinking how Beautiful this world really is...
And how Mankind in All it's doings, really only mess it up...
"🤔"
I Wish You a Fabulous Afternoon!
I was just going to get to "replys",
I think Very soon I will take the plunge in the NFT Showroom thing,
Thank You So Much Again!
😊👍🏼🐝🌴🐝👍🏼😊

Loading...

Your flowers and photos are fabulous!!
Thanks for the beauty, Mother nature is amazing!

Mother nature is so truly incredibly amazing and far too generous for the likes of us (well too many of 'us' anyway...)

A Mother that we could literally not do without.
We would die without her and her precious gifts and I just wished far more people would realise that.

And thank you by the way, but the credit is all hers....