Let's see the glass half full.🌸

aase7c.jpg

Days ago talking to a friend she told me that for her spending time with her plants fills her with tranquility and I totally agree. I am not an expert or anything with plants but I have some that do not need much care such as portulacas. The same every afternoon when the flowers close, I remove them and water the plant and I feel that they are increasingly green and beautiful.

grpxoi.jpg

And these little ones are sunflower plants, they are still very small. I only planted them 11 days ago and I was reading that flowers can come out in 80 days. But it all depends on the conditions. The same I will be informing you how these little ones are growing.

What I am sure of is that the plants and especially me the flowers fill me with peace. In these difficult times where everyone sees the glass as half empty, I decide to see it as half full. And the flowers help me fill with peace and tranquility.

1196i7.jpg

93myjl.jpg

These are other of our flowers. These occur a lot in the mountains and their peculiarity is that they last for many days and are very colorful.

Sort:  

They are beautiful. Sit and enjoy them :)

Today more than ever I understand why you love gardening so much. It is so wonderful! I hope to have more flowers soon💕

Your garden is lookng lovely. I find flowers are very calming especially the ones you have grown yourself :)

That's true nothing like watching our plants grow. I think when my sunflowers bloom I will be very happy

Im waiting for mine to grow to :)

I agree! They certainly fill me with a peace unlike another. Just tending to my garden or walking among the flowers!

You are right! Lovely portulaca! The colors are so pretty! Thank you for using #alwaysaflower and have a lovely day!

!tip

I love the portulacas. They are my favorite😍😍😍

ac8apc.jpg

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Nearly Independence Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.