Amazing Macroshots of beautiful flowers 💐

in Always a Flower3 years ago

Hey everyone 👋👋

Once again welcome back in my hive blog.

I hope you all are doing good 😌👍

So, as you all know that recently I brought a high magnification external macro lens for my phone for captured such macro and super macro photography.

I am not pro in Photography but still I trying to capture such type macro images thats why to I am gonna share some pictures of an small flower that I hade recently captured.

IMG_20210525_174652.jpg

So, I saw an small flower in my garden while I was walking for my lunch When I saw that flower, it was very small because of which I have to use my macro lens for capturing the picture of that all beautifully flower.

So when I clicked that photo, it didn't look very attractive, because of which I put it in front of sun and captured the image Which you can see here, after which that picture started looking quite attractive.

IMG_20210525_174618.jpg

IMG_20210525_174423.jpg

So I captured some 10 pictures out of which these are some of the pictures I liked that's why I sharing these images with you.

So, that is it for today I hope you loved it ❤️

Thankyou so much guys for showing interest towards my post/Content🧡❤️

Please Don't forget to give a big thumbs up👍👍

Also leave a comment in comments section🥰🥰

Spread love 💕☺️

GIF-210618_213807.gif

Thankyou ❤️

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.