Happy rainy day and a small gift from me to everyone

in Always a Flower4 years ago

It has been raining in torrents for the last few days and people's lives have become chaotic due to incessant rains especially those working people have caused a lot of problems in their workplace.Honestly my husband has had a lot of problems at work and he has gone to work too late this morning due to extra rain all together creating a boring environment. But I am lightening myself in the midst of this annoying environment by seeing the beauty of nature.


Rain is also a part of nature and since nature follows its own rules, it is impossible to break its rules.It's hard to find people in the world who don't like flowers and I think since everyone loves flowers, I tried today to take pictures of some fresh flowers on this rainy day.
If people don't like anything extra, then rain has some different qualities. The first thing is that when the earth is very hot, it rains and the earth gets very cold and cold in the rain water and all the dirty garbage of nature is washed away and nature is a new one in a new form.Even today I have not felt well since morning because it was raining so much that I felt very annoyed but suddenly when I looked at my flowering plant in the rain, I saw that the rain water was a little frozen on the flowering plant Beauty has created. I have tried to take pictures with my mobile phone.
I have given many ideas about this flower in the past but today the flower has got a new look and it seems to have regained its life so I thought a lot that today I will wish my friends a happy rainy day with this picture of this sweet flower.I believe my readers will love this flower and the biggest thing is that I dedicate this small gift to those who love nature and the beauty of nature. Thank you all.20200927_10554301.jpeg
20200927_10553201.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @hiramoni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

beautiful click. I love that earthy smell when rain hits the ground.

Thanks for your complement.